Full Time Faculty  Adjunct

William Kaune
Matt West

David Brading
Jack Cleaver
Dennis Covert
Katherine Donahue
Bryan Harrison
Danny Hayden
Lance Nevois
Ricky Sumner

Department Listing by Subject

 
Faculty Office Hours


Full Time Faculty 

William Kaune

William KauneTitle: Assoc Prof - HVAC
Office: CTE 148
Phone:636-481-3408
Email:wkaune@jeffco.edu

Associate of Arts: Jefferson College



Matt West

Matt WestTitle: Asst. Professor - CIM
Office: TC 201
Phone:636-481-3486
Email:mwest2@jeffco.edu

Associate of Applied Science: Jefferson College



 
Adjunct 

David Brading

David BradingTitle: Maintenance Tech IV
Office: No Permanent Office
Phone:Contact Arts and Science Secretary at x3331 or Career and Tech Secretary at x3445
Email:dbrading@jeffco.edu



Jack Cleaver

Jack CleaverTitle:
Office: No Permanent Office
Phone:Contact Arts and Science Secretary at x3331 or Career and Tech Secretary at x3445
Email:jcleaver@jeffco.edu



Dennis Covert

Dennis CovertTitle: Adjunct-contracted
Office: No Permanent Office
Phone:Contact Arts and Science Secretary at x3331 or Career and Tech Secretary at x3445
Email:dcovert@jeffco.edu



Katherine Donahue

Katherine DonahueTitle: Adjunct-contracted
Office: No Permanent Office
Phone:Contact Arts and Science Secretary at x3331 or Career and Tech Secretary at x3445
Email:ktheurer@jeffco.edu

Bachelor of Arts: Saint Louis University
Certificate: Jefferson College



Bryan Harrison

Bryan HarrisonTitle: Adjunct-contracted
Office: No Permanent Office
Phone:Contact Arts and Science Secretary at x3331 or Career and Tech Secretary at x3445
Email:bharri10@jeffco.edu

Associate of Applied Science: Jefferson College



Danny Hayden

Danny HaydenTitle: Adjunct-contracted
Office: No Permanent Office
Phone:Contact Arts and Science Secretary at x3331 or Career and Tech Secretary at x3445
Email:dhayden1@jeffco.edu



Lance Nevois

Lance NevoisTitle: Maint Tech III
Office:
Phone:636-481-3297
Email:lnevois@jeffco.edu

Associate of Applied Science: Jefferson College



Ricky Sumner

Ricky SumnerTitle: Adjunct-contracted
Office: No Permanent Office
Phone:Contact Arts and Science Secretary at x3331 or Career and Tech Secretary at x3445
Email:rsumner@jeffco.edu